Contact Us

Mailing Address:
1767 12th St. #209
Hood River, OR 97031

“HRATS Board of Directors” <>

President:  Matt Klee

Vice President: Sam Pinner

Treasurer: Patty Lenz

Past President: Douglas Johnson

Director at Large: Arthur Babitz

Communications/Secretary: Temira Wagonfeld

HRATS Information Technology Director: Forrest Rae


“HRATS Events and Outreach Committee” <>

Heather Pola, Jill Hardiman

“HRATS Gravity/Freeride Committee” <>

Matt Klee, Douglas Johnson, Forrest Rae

“HRATS XC Committee” <>

Chris Johnson (CJ), Temira Wagonfeld, Steve Dunn


We are always welcome to more participation from the community.  If you have interest in joining a Committee, please let us know!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s